Skip to main content

WNC Business

Caldwell Chamber announces award recipients

Mar 11, 2024 07:25PM ● By WNC Business
Caldwell Chamber of Commerce recently hosted their Annual Dinner and Awards ceremony, recognizing several outstanding individuals and businesses from Caldwell County.

2024 Torch Bearer Awards: Ashli Kemo (received by Ben Kaufman), Leslie Gray, Jim Engleman Sr., Donald Duncan Jr., and Bill Parrish

 2024 Non-Profit of the Year: Sadie and J.E. Broyhill, Caldwell County Senior Center

2024 Outstanding Business Woman of the Year: Kathryn Woods, Heritage Valley Farm

 2024 Community Impact Award: UNC Health Caldwell

 2024 Small Business of the Year: Happy Valley Filling Station

 2024 Visionary Award: Cathy Swanson

 2024 Female Dysart: Jennie Deal

 2024 Male Dysart: Skip Downs

Source: Caldwell Chamber of Commerce